Illinois Early Childhood Collaboration Acknowledges the Following Contributors:

This web site is funded by the Illinois Department of Human Services (IDHS) federal Head Start State Collaboration Grant; US Department of Health & Human Services, Administration for Children & Families, Grant #05-CD-0026.

Linda Saterfield, Chief, IDHS Bureau of Child Care & Development – for her unending support of collaboration of all early care & education programs in Illinois.

IDHS Child Care Advisory Council’s Collaboration & Integration Committee for supporting its continued existence.

Photo Submission Credits:

IECC would like to thank the following people and organizations who submitted photographs in 2010 for use in the various sections of our website.

  • Gina Ruther
  • Riverbend Head Start & Family Services
  • Tazewell Woodford Head Start
  • Rockford Head Start
  • Kankakee Head Start